* Bug #11663 fixed - Help pages of lattp and lattn were incomplete. 31/10931/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitb33e2654f193b23deeb165e786060e38ff14a6d9
tree2abbfd6417de91cd91954790176f6e2200ee1020
parent6e1612610de920ef4dbb1de4bf96d7d354365194
* Bug #11663 fixed - Help pages of lattp and lattn were incomplete.

Change-Id: I1bf0c439d47bb20ed05ff0716d2e64abf1d81492
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_MathML_lattn.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_MathML_lattn.xml_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_MathML_lattp.xml_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/identification/lattn.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/identification/lattp.xml