DEADBAND US help 76/2576/7
authorZhour MADINI-ZOUINE <zhour.madini-zouine@scilab.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:45:29 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 09:04:31 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitb361ab9b39f9c243477d3ac3a235402b34432170
tree8139c71bed68ef766f58ae0e3aae1d80fa00876b
parent06001696cab974419fdd47155cf0dfbebaa54e8e
DEADBAND US help

Change-Id: I524302716ccdd201805da0093a034f086d08ef88
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xcos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/dead_zone.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Continuous_pal/INTEGRAL_m.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Discontinuities_pal/DEADBAND.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/deadband_c.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/deadband_d.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/deadband_desc.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/deadband_eq.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/deadband_eq1.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/deadband_eq2.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/deadband_screen.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEADBAND_modif.png [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEADBAND.png with 100% similarity]