*Bug #14796 fixed - ind2sub(dims, []) returns [] in version 6. A non regression test... 70/18570/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:54:23 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:10:03 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commitb36d4e20216ebb5ee8f537b177925c22fcb45ee6
treeeb26fb2c4f0b3f35569cdb68d192d55f280bc20f
parentf80905181e545c194c1b3498920b0c92485e853a
*Bug #14796 fixed - ind2sub(dims, []) returns [] in version 6. A non regression test have been added.

Change-Id: I1d5656301de9955dc63ee1ab9bab2ed162c4038d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/ind2sub.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14796.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14796.tst [new file with mode: 0644]