CACSD: fix a test 19/18819/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 13:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commitb374ada5ddcc34ba2058e6a3d0b5c86511f50816
tree720f6137add0dfc7913c7b7920e854f9dc2aa563
parentadc9ffc36b499e7575dde73ebeeba0085723eb65
CACSD: fix a test

 * ode() now returns error messages when simulation fails (old warning cases)

Change-Id: I85c0237abdecfb2ffb6409976636c31dadc234d9
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11980.tst