Fix CIDs #1371081 & #1371077 41/19141/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:54:34 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerSimon MARCHETTO <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 12:40:33 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitb38b19c9c3a4830be784867f2f71b286f2568ff1
treee4d77fafad195c7e8a947f97b4a8169f6cc75721
parent6f645263865bcae47133a0d411e044f98d9ac8ff
Fix CIDs #1371081 & #1371077

Change-Id: I832c99b845e11374d58a8a2306839896e5b7fb46
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mgetl.cpp
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c