Graphics: fix error with f.children(1).x_ticks.labels([3 2])='' 63/14063/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commitb39794418b6a5777f851cc661461407bceaf3dab
tree7543e7101083de63c5dac60f4c40cb9c26881ddd
parent6e39ac0105b6c6d599d91cd123e864259590e1e8
Graphics: fix error with f.children(1).x_ticks.labels([3 2])=''

Change-Id: I6d5f315b1cc53068ac6be4cd55dbdf10b17bb7f2
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/generic_i_h.sci