mprintf fixed about new line 71/17171/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:54:52 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 07:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitb3a2ab865dc2c830b07a9077ca8ebb5fd53e66a2
treeadd9c9424c5bcb9e2cabd5d94b47e5197d355f48
parentfb68da966714bc084f048eecbebc8544e34f15d3
mprintf fixed about new line

mprintf("test"+ascii(10)+"end")
mprintf("test\nend")

Change-Id: I9a5610e1c6666898891d482ab88adac1bdbdfa8b
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp