separate JVM start and SwingView register at scilab start in mn mode 75/18875/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:20:11 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commitb3a82dbf4d67d100fd272b90669da629db2a0b44
tree2d7d74884373925b3bbd9eece96ca3acbe452cd4
parentd9c16f83022738a478e24960a39487167a4c9eae
separate JVM start and SwingView register at scilab start in mn mode

Change-Id: I4678b387ec6c36a79877ccae9472b56ecb041348
19 files changed:
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/Scilab.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/Uicontrol.java
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_constraints_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/gui/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/includes/InitializeGUI.h
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/gui.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/messageboxoptions.h
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/InitializeGUI.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/gui/src/c/InitializeGUI.c with 79% similarity]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/jni/CallScilabBridge.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/jni/CallScilabBridge.giws.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/jni/CallScilabBridge.hxx
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp