Fix missing error message string 98/14398/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:23:21 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commitb3a8ed96f990e2e238cb33c7f9cee305ea55ecb7
treefd42bb906aa2019e05cf7d03efc5974b9cf3740d
parent353f1100794c8b057ebccd7f13b47b75934cd7b1
Fix missing error message string

Change-Id: I38819c3d5db4603fa011aae296ca3792a37d92a1
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsInstall.sci