* Bug 15249 fixed: findobj('toto') yielded an error instead of [] 80/19380/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:19:21 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 07:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commitb3b0fd2c762f5f69d745e8114fe1c6ed172d2b15
tree70b80a929359820d82f81361cb7ab0bf998262e9
parent4e2b32dc574eec3a2d1fdc77b7341f85f69caa57
* Bug 15249 fixed: findobj('toto') yielded an error instead of []

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15249

Change-Id: I6472eb67301c5b7473c54a64188201ffaa9ee980
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/macros/findobj.sci
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15249.tst [new file with mode: 0644]