msprintf instead of mprintf in error calls 51/10351/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 07:07:09 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitb3b982b446cc8adfb4d6e95bb80b129bbdc276c9
tree37d265b7c233cd8bdde6480f2d08c63c633057fd
parent12b2de994b5ced94ea3d01a301b539a9ee2a4d04
msprintf instead of mprintf in error calls

Change-Id: Ia96d7a90658dccaa08d85dfbfb300fbf174509f5
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/scicos_simulate.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/tests/unit_tests/scicos_unitary.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/xcos_nonreg.sci