Revision of help page for numdiff (en_US). 11/9111/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 00:27:11 +0000 (06:27 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:24:12 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
commitb3dee89661f7ad319793e5ffac347ef471a70e5b
treef0b1e5b2104473dcf19d78926d6237d7c88fc561
parent39cb5309ce762cadcd3b80abd1ea0a1901feddf2
Revision of help page for numdiff (en_US).

Change-Id: I378981112dbd893e00ee9dc2cdae02a686353c12
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/numdiff.xml