Remove warnings + cleanup of the code and comments 87/12487/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitb3ef8b5cad878fd4b07f2d141868c24c861a4f13
tree9a87eecd34fadbdcae8450f35b7918c66dad717e
parenta6b542b91b73180d3c74f49c386fa20af2b57410
Remove warnings + cleanup of the code and comments

Change-Id: Id217c48ebd7ce37cc3859ce3fb398617b23cce94
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_bcast.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_comm_rank.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_comm_size.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_finalize.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_get_processor_name.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_init.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_isend.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_send.c
scilab/modules/mpi/sci_gateway/c/sci_mpi_wait.c
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/deserialization.c