* Bug #13974 fixed - isoview(xmin, xmax, ymin, ymax) was unhandy. 22/17522/9
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 07:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitb4286d46f077e9cfb1024a8574de800f68bc7137
tree843611496c5d2d74461eed5365fd72ade32b88d5
parent86003fa46e1b51992eb1af374e2fb69bda9bb061
* Bug #13974 fixed - isoview(xmin, xmax, ymin, ymax) was unhandy.

The new set of calling sequences is:

isoview
isoview on
isoview off
isoview(idGraphics [,"on"|"off"])
isoview(xmin, xmax, ymin, ymax)

Change-Id: I3cbdeedce53d2fa5f8088b7082bcc46319598373
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/isoview.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/isoview.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/isoview_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]