Add cases after commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10467 (Fixes bug #5291) 84/10584/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commitb42b2e1d3196d2368d10dfc7f67913c428ffd035
tree6b0fb8b903b0c69463dcf385b515322f3080958c
parent529280f6c07c77ac0f6b01982230b03e87fea7ce
Add cases after commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10467 (Fixes bug #5291)

Change-Id: I93fee0516f41062ffad7aaf80d8928d86995c9c7
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strtod.c
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strtod.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strtod.tst