Fix again: * Bug #12137 fixed - eigs(A,B) returned incorrect result for sparse matrices. 02/10102/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 12:24:22 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:04:03 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitb42c76f0b61d2c1e5f4cdbf505516ca4bde0c206
treee8a26ee467cbd9036e272405c0e6d420c2f9a272
parent503fd1fe82d125c9ff966c67d89e421e50b285ab
Fix again: * Bug #12137 fixed - eigs(A,B) returned incorrect result for sparse matrices.

Change-Id: I36751e5e6cd5254dab02d8604fef16260eff1d88
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci