* Bug #12174 fixed - The function "routh_t" gave incorrect output for all denominators 22/10422/5
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:57:06 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitb42ff93484477dfcad39582de99191e302eb49eb
tree8590b1d8fa0961054f8f4f976fc6b0ecde0bc167
parent00eb67787234344840d25eb4422f1727ca3ec75e
* Bug #12174 fixed - The function "routh_t" gave incorrect output for all denominators
                     that include gain value "k".

Change-Id: I490b1dabdd130266314b647c1f97439acd1f17fd
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_089_routh_t.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/routh_t.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/routh_t.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12174.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12174.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/routh_t.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/routh_t.tst [new file with mode: 0644]