Fixed images (Russian localization). 30/10830/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitb43ed9b0478f72982f56415861e10adeacfbe532
tree991efa861d471560f364de40446cf10bd1e4b1b7
parent27e240fc9f48023548f37722fde1317716d42555
Fixed images (Russian localization).

Change-Id: I04b586a977377e64e506c06015e5bd8332f01e9c
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Graphics_ru_RU_36.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Graphics_ru_RU_37.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Graphics_ru_RU_38.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Graphics_ru_RU_39.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Graphics_ru_RU_41.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Graphics_ru_RU_42.png