* Bug #12163 fixed - unzoom did not work with an input argument. 97/11197/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:39:40 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:56:34 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitb44b66bc32c066ef007486c11b78feea9e787a1c
tree4c9b988660871f8d217cc90bd0dfde95e048e75b
parentbdcd34905fd8db9f35530c70c931ea5130ad5c67
* Bug #12163 fixed - unzoom did not work with an input argument.

Change-Id: Ibea7bf057abe32acec98aa344ebffe8b4f1562c5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_unzoom.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12163.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12163.tst [new file with mode: 0644]