Bug 11851 fixed: Default EOL under Mac should be LF 39/10539/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commitb44d45bb805550483eb9e4c69d0f924d1f1cb105
tree89e427c5a67e97a1fe84ff6cf65d8c36d6546aa6
parent1dadb02f1069d0a47780e92f12ddab203d3f2723
Bug 11851 fixed: Default EOL under Mac should be LF

Change-Id: I8cd246f2ec082968e79e4e10229ddf467a21cf74
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesOptions.java