[bug_8765] double free fixed. 52/18752/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 12:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitb45fe87f0a2f5cf6c3027f06e847e3289a974a65
tree57d5f63a99d44753e04194a304734cdb940b365d
parentf370cd187a6ff8809532daf4a7da8e986bec3961
[bug_8765] double free fixed.

  test_run core bug_8765 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I6570baa853c85888036b57e6be8bda3abd7430b8
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp