Fix DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for Mac OS X binaries 99/16899/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:14:43 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commitb47555f1c7707956947f584b8430818135eac30d
treefa6198ec7be12ad6da5a2ce98d55bc4ad05f0bcd
parentb4b6b2df1c025eb086c38290ae5a24f90d8bef39
Fix DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH for Mac OS X binaries

Change-Id: Iaa367a28b1d809ce1d65d577ca57d97d1268ea9b
scilab/bin/scilab