Revert "Xcos tests: fix computational_functions, cumsum, error_reporting_nw, model2bl... 81/16681/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:38:32 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitb478fa42eca48cd8428d4247972f10bee4c5fc45
tree6e80f00d2e47d8f15a40c0a204ef5e435cb8aa6a
parentf9b656ddca889130350fffecf2043d28f4401fa4
Revert "Xcos tests: fix computational_functions, cumsum, error_reporting_nw, model2blk, bug_12998 and bug_8235"

This reverts commit f9b656ddca889130350fffecf2043d28f4401fa4 as it broke
the Windows build.

Change-Id: Ic9c2920f999f9e85fa9b59c40eb10e1ac70444cc
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/script2var.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/createblklist.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/types/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fieldnames.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/computational_functions.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/computational_functions.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/fromws_c.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/fromws_tows_c.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/post_xcos_simulate.dia.ref