Improve export of code in colormap.xml 06/8506/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitb494ca4ee51e358459b82ac655a0c27c859b98b6
treeed6d8639814087ad92bfdf52eaeb8143ba870c5e
parent1302336bad83212762f41fcd473e0cf732d3c919
Improve export of code in colormap.xml

Change-Id: I51e7f5c813ed233e32130d4c3f39f43c7db46deb
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/utils/MenuBarBuilder.java