* Bug 15374 fixed: now trivial infinite loop can be interrupted 79/20979/10
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 16 May 2019 17:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commitb4a484bd8bc7a9118793d3ad8abb3de161006738
tree79947bd3fe4f418b346916679c524c99b4ba6258
parent940ace94132aae2f03157c2e23d2e92cea96cc30
* Bug 15374 fixed: now trivial infinite loop  can be interrupted

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15374

Change-Id: I29f265bb156d0f956bc5ef1837b0419bd4119eb4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_SeqExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15374.tst [new file with mode: 0644]