min/max : the return of min/max([],'r') corrected and min/max use the same gateway. 59/12059/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:46:20 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitb4a814e5abf3ce38f24824ab57432e0ef25ddab7
tree7346c8552203c3d2586aa141b1927a60966aff7b
parent3feaf1d7fac4ed0d598ced2d884ddbe092b08951
min/max : the return of min/max([],'r') corrected and min/max use the same gateway.

test_run("elementary_functions","bug_12034",["no_check_error_output"]);
test_run("core","matelm",["no_check_error_output"]);

Change-Id: I2add62202a4815139dff9577febccaa2a196918f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_max.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_min.cpp [deleted file]