License.txt: clarify "Files:" to easily find them 90/18590/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitb4b61c7ce80cb64bcb16340e6d9c15b44e784caf
tree76ba3351671753c4184f715e4141abacc535f82c
parent560a0ac58439aba1558d0b6d03b89708be3edc27
License.txt: clarify "Files:" to easily find them

For example, a sh script to remove all external codes is:
 $ awk '/Files:/{f=1; print "cd $(dirname "FILENAME")"; next}; \
        f &&/^$/{f=0; print "cd -"}; \
        f {print "rm -fr "$0}' modules/*/license.txt

Change-Id: I061f6ccb4d79e6ab76212a9b744dcaafe2b6e815
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/call_scilab/license.txt
scilab/modules/core/license.txt
scilab/modules/data_structures/license.txt
scilab/modules/differential_equations/license.txt
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/license.txt
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/license.txt
scilab/modules/graphics/license.txt
scilab/modules/gui/license.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/license.txt
scilab/modules/interpolation/license.txt
scilab/modules/javasci/license.txt
scilab/modules/optimization/license.txt
scilab/modules/polynomials/license.txt
scilab/modules/randlib/license.txt
scilab/modules/scicos/license.txt
scilab/modules/sparse/license.txt
scilab/modules/special_functions/license.txt
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/license.txt
scilab/modules/tclsci/license.txt
scilab/modules/umfpack/license.txt