call of .scilab and scilab.ini fixed 68/15668/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:29:37 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitb4bc85afcd571b9633d75ae1e21659eb2e502efd
tree315639edf594e453bf7fa7c1c418d0207488f70c
parent1965bd51f823efef62e23326af38c6e56c9b32d8
call of .scilab and scilab.ini fixed

Interactive test bug_4150.

Change-Id: I8a6c12e7886f07a6f44e4e3d0b7a3c6d2a31933e
scilab/etc/scilab.start