* Bug #13299 fixed - The pkgconfig file did not used the right Tcl/Tk version. 71/14571/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 13:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitb4c2c11aa8fff624cdb1c6a079197d8acfe65bfa
tree66ec0886d28885512109172154bed395efc6d03f
parent978e4d9bb6385e64a33f3af8a80e8b4d1ab93987
* Bug #13299 fixed - The pkgconfig file did not used the right Tcl/Tk version.

Change-Id: Iacb6efa8900c37da62d915d72a1a3f77c2f6209c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/scilab.pc.in