[MacOSX Lion] Compilation with gfortran-4.6 49/5349/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 11:58:36 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 13:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitb4c5dc8117bf43f0cec9c47cabd4b1930992dc87
treeae4442266d58ee7628799b0f21a93c9822cd17cd
parentf4528cf33ffc3137d512cd577c8336ec05ef2a0f
[MacOSX Lion] Compilation with gfortran-4.6

Change-Id: I7f49e0486ba3e096d797f82fbf3c844b8dbbd148
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/macosx.m4