bug 12285: export_to_hdf5 function could not handle any matrix in append mode. 82/10482/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commitb4d554e6f598aafc9bb2231e6658f5769e39377b
tree97b1bef331c0ca0a269ca64ae5fd9ff6be167874
parent69f9aad1b9af176becc99ab700b7811d5745f829
bug 12285: export_to_hdf5 function could not handle any matrix in append mode.

Change-Id: Ie29862b4e426d8dfa9cf329198c627b45cc69ae1
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/h5_writeDataToFile.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_export_to_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12285.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12285.tst [new file with mode: 0644]