bug 10784 fixed : clc available in console mode. 22/14422/5
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 09:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitb4d88e3afbd6c2c2d6bd8e85abbc3e3d01a50efe
tree4db87c6da7d791116497a1de9136351752a2fb70
parent883eb9258eafc9baf1f812f3a72f673701821d73
bug 10784 fixed : clc available in console mode.

Change-Id: I799cc06235a833459d52d84e29d575a02cf21f81
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/console/src/c/clc.c