* Bug #8964 fixed - The optim_{ga, moga, nsga, nsga2} functions may not create 67/9867/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitb4eabe185a2ed7c88c842984ba911c04c17d505d
treec4e71547611736a480add8304759bfbac7d0eeba
parent0b5e52a0cf5c6fefef31861f779663f5f41d838f
* Bug #8964 fixed - The optim_{ga, moga, nsga, nsga2} functions may not create
              pop_init.

Change-Id: I6ce9c02934d62007eff188bfa85d98a10357f0d8
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_ga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_moga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_nsga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_nsga2.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8964.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8964.tst [new file with mode: 0644]