Bug 6930 fixed: Matplot handle had no rect property 05/13505/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitb5028dbf94fb7944ec798c4deaef83dad4a38f7f
tree1d386b5b5a4267a7df3b24f5007b06780ea24f95
parente7e1a5bc0e7c3754760d0f6125ab4481985af823
Bug 6930 fixed: Matplot handle had no rect property

Change-Id: Ic8e85dde812122d1cea4feb40b870b8391ec8fb9
18 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_121_Matplot_rect_property.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/Matplot1.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_p.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/BuildObjects.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/SetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/getHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_rect_property.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/setHandleProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_rect_property.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci