use stream instead of string in webview, link againt sioclient dynamic lib instead... 55/17855/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 09:09:55 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 09:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commitb51380164be4207d6159fc001c9b78bb1e078202
treee52f688533482c5d667d3889823c6f45dcec7b94
parentca8175327aba8f03ff400027dd70ae91eaf2a128
use stream instead of string in webview, link againt sioclient dynamic lib instead of static lib

Change-Id: Ib5f11117409fdaa0fb078ce2612473a533529bd7
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/webcommand.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/ScilabWebView.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabWebView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.hxx
scilab/node/html/index.html
scilab/node/loader.sce
scilab/node/scilab_process.js