duplicate links 83/4683/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 21:09:11 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 09:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitb513c1b4e2a5b7587a307888e69dbfe17d805559
tree9c70b8f172714cec0b0a8303735795a0120fdc64
parent45cd7467c7d57fc6e69dab8f44a552c361f3fba7
duplicate links

Change-Id: If15a1d5c853eb5d83c2162119226336ce6105287
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ja_JP/evstr.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/evstr.xml