Graphics: fec broken after uid refactoring 20/13120/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitb5303fca2c6fe1cbc73a5e8e873de5ca0e709498
tree1d6c1b6bae8b123fb943d69ca1fe5db86671a744
parent5e2be27092451adf873a16d0e5c6330f07323b36
Graphics: fec broken after uid refactoring

Change-Id: Ib41404c77fb0992d89fb247a6c985ba299069664
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/TriangleMeshFecDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/pickSurface.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/PolylineData.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/PolylineDataJNI.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/PolylineData.i
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/PolylineData_wrap.c