* Bug #12168 fixed - matfile_listvar crashed when listing variables of a closed MAT... 81/10181/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:20:42 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitb53c05db9114411db152cb6a18fe9f30e9caa40c
tree8f8fc7e6c9a1810a216d8b6fcfa3ad4728dc1862
parent8d47e61bd3977ce7c3c2ba1c1212d5213320b4ac
* Bug #12168 fixed - matfile_listvar crashed when listing variables of a closed MAT-file.
test_run("matio","bug_12168","no_check_error_output")

Change-Id: I3e63183b9fa576243dfc6d876979693d74af82d7
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/matio/sci_gateway/c/sci_matfile_listvar.c
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12168.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12168.tst [new file with mode: 0644]