Scicos macros: fix steadycos 71/18871/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitb53f0e671fb2e1566299c289212262be0dc1ad9f
tree6124ae451d0c601b365810980f12164370e9eca4
parentfe89c3d88e41438a508ccace44d1b4ed3ffbe145
Scicos macros: fix steadycos

 * Allows bug_12424.tst to pass

Change-Id: Ib07131c08bcc4af0ea60a92873c660f3b66f1f7b
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_auto/steadycos.sci