*Bug #13375 fixed - If (Max-Min) == 1, then the multiple selection is not allowed. 78/18578/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 11:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitb53f2ddd0227d9396b6d5cd34d13531d559831b0
tree4f71e2b80bd92b396c44e5207f4f3d89e8efb301
parentb36d4e20216ebb5ee8f537b177925c22fcb45ee6
*Bug #13375 fixed - If (Max-Min) == 1, then the multiple selection is not allowed.

Change-Id: I62a18dc4ef1f8e5b479b5083d030c89f2b4b1ca5
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolValue.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13375.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13375.tst [new file with mode: 0644]