* Bug 16013 fixed: load environment does not fail any more 04/20904/5
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitb56e99cf95045c6d6dc66e8bf0dac88e9838c889
tree1cdd0f6a2c88b81fe3fb9b858af8668ff90fec51
parente5e9862db2c072125be20783aa56281558d2153a
* Bug 16013 fixed: load environment does not fail any more

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16013

Change-Id: I6fae79b58a7ffc5203b1f0e10b2f290142ee7d76
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16013.tst [new file with mode: 0644]