Delete some useless code (strcatfunction). Found thanks to the code coverage: http... 70/10870/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:53:00 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 13:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitb5709b670e996839677c7e168199db6f9319124d
tree357651a5dafc75d45da337aec69d4b1f5d01406a
parent4fd15252ec9fb1b61a621755bfac425c1d108c9b
Delete some useless code (strcatfunction). Found thanks to the code coverage: scan-build.scilab.org/code-coverage-c/

Change-Id: I56cbe55ab11948a1c7c5115e519d78527e2e3e49
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/string/src/c/strcatfunction.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/src/c/strcatfunction.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj
scilab/modules/string/src/c/string.vcxproj.filters