* Bug #14667 fixed - Multi line string without final quote generated a non terminal... 59/18359/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitb572741302a1dd85f66326347acdeb36a1e6d29c
tree6ff432865dc4629a286eb0d9908edd2d1454ab3c
parent9f8ca045f4d588d03996002c41425fed8d57a0b7
* Bug #14667 fixed - Multi line string without final quote generated a non terminal parser state.

Change-Id: I6722af005f6fc892371dd441737f471f39c91186
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/flex/scanscilab.ll
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/parse/scanscilab.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14667.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14667.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.tst