Add a link and information about csvRead 76/10176/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:56:53 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitb57a891c0c5f31ad10470103accd73e158b52fb2
treea3de04344b00dee837c158e7253885a35151bd14
parent0b0546e394820caecf31e2c8bbfaff0759d85542
Add a link and information about csvRead

Change-Id: I21e44388f9ec7664aad6e0204f8bcfd183bc2ec9
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/fscanfMat.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ja_JP/fscanfMat.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/fscanfMat.xml