remove useless files 36/15236/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitb5905362fd00b65c16c8d253fce3765567b07c17
tree924487c6192ed15eef11b53e21051b911944f113
parent47fe0c38d51371049eb6ed9dca7cac1c38628e4c
remove useless files

Change-Id: I0365c2437f9f9b2545991bafc29168922684492c
scilab/modules/completion/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/completion/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/completion/src/cpp/completionDictionary.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/completion/src/cpp/completionDictionary.h [deleted file]