add missing file for windows compilation 36/18736/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 13:13:52 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 13:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commitb5925a9e5dcff235b210cd3ab33be8b5f687917a
tree24addbe2a4c5877222db080d1399940ca2d913ec
parent27eae80e33bfa0988ac0d0a31f72cfd5a84c9153
add missing file for windows compilation

Change-Id: I09fa091f37d00415626b3f5bec4d3e36e21e6a16
scilab/modules/ast/functions_manager_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]