* Bug #12551 fixed - Stack problem with diary([],"pause") and diary([],"resume"). 77/11277/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commitb598401d86fe98a36ad24c8d032a008b1a24d50b
tree0ebde8d06c5f818f6912a460a9d90806f66cf499
parenta5cc1f675ae982b91d399f2b86b864599672d1bd
* Bug #12551 fixed - Stack problem with diary([],"pause") and diary([],"resume").

Change-Id: I6c30a8811c453807a8df6b53223ee00187cb57e0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_diary.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12551.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12551.tst [new file with mode: 0644]