Bug 13403 fixed: Regression on axes labelling 24/14524/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitb5f0d13012b9024a2f3a8ce85c80fe6852ac7e2c
treeaf99873589e0f10306818bb7616c8db6cf07e3e5
parent6eee78e348349df41e92b71af108755d78c8d9ee
Bug 13403 fixed: Regression on axes labelling

Change-Id: I768cc03bbe8fee5a427d62ca0212b48110394469
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13403.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13403.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/AbstractGraduations.java