not equal operator is <> or @= but nor != 40/10240/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commitb6093571fc9f75b5d4415283ab537198a5c9d75c
treee7abfd57c5e379fcbbd2415ba85b6b3cdac0d949
parent939e8ca3f06cd8adbefb3d0bb9192f93169d4b97
not equal operator is <> or @= but nor !=

Change-Id: I31af51eabc8fdf9df8ff5a8c055a4861328523c3
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4979.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4979.tst