bug 9205 fix : make the locus symetrization optionnal and function added for high... 48/3848/6
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:06:16 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 08:17:41 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commitb60a50edbacbeaf727153ebef85819c83e29f3dd
treef6656991b3d490aff48458c353faa05bbc03723f
parent6d00b119d811819bfa621e0c0a8cefc584f2d29d
bug 9205 fix : make the locus symetrization optionnal and function added for high definition zoom

Change-Id: I75313d7c4275dcc669a722c6b552be52b6f3ccab
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_056_nyquist.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
SEP/SEP_059_nyquistfrequencybounds.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/nyquist.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/nyquistfrequencybounds.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/images/nyquistfrequencybounds.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquist.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/nyquistfrequencybounds.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/repfreq.sci